Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020
 

Excellent used car buying experience! Dylan was truthful and passed on the best price possible . He stood behind his product when we found an issue with a spark plug. Worth the drive from Tucson! Would give them 6 stars if possible!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020
 

I worked with Dylan at The Used Car Club and found him to be very professional and fair. Communicaitons with Dylan was always fast and clear. I would go back to sell or buy a vehicle from the Club.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020
 

Great atmosphere with no pressure. Dylan was fantastic and very helpful. Did everything he could to make you walk away happy, which is exactly what I did. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2020
 

Dillan was great to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and honest. I recommend checking out The Used Car Club. Very Nice Place! I’m so happy with my Mercedes I purchased.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2020
 

Dylan was a real pleasure to work with on our recent visit. He was accommodating in regards to our desired time to come in and once there he had the vehicle of our choice ready for review. He allowed us as much time as we needed to walk around the vehicle, was very knowledgeable and answered everyone of our questions. He then quickly arranged for my wife and I to take a private test drive without any time constraints. We decided to purchase the vehicle and everything was done quickly and we were able to drive home. The Used Car ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

We have a good review to report about the Used Car Club in Scottsdale AZ. The company's representative Dylan provided us no pressure for our car buying experience. Oftentimes with a job well done, there is little recognition. We would like to thank Dylan for helping us purchaser our dream car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Dillan was super easy to work with, there was absolutely no pressure at all throughout any of the process. He definitely makes it feel like he's there to help you and get you the best deal. 100% recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019
 

I purchased my truck from The Used Car Club and have never been so happy with a car purchase in my life,  They gave me a killer deal on the truck and the financing.  I am now a customer for life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review